Armin van Buren and U.N.K.L.E. will copy Disney's hits

Release of the collection of hits from popular animated films and studio movies in processing of electronic musicians. As it is reported in the account Disneymusic in Instagram, the disk under the name "DCONSTRUCTED" will go on sale on April 22, 2014. The remixes on popular compositions will be presented by the Netherlands musician and the DJ Armin van Buren, the British musical U.N.K.L.E project. DJ Kaskade, Brian Wayne Transo known under pseudonym BT, Irish electronic group The Japanese Popstars, MC Yogi, and also Trion and Shy Kidx collectives. The collection will include 14 tracks. It will be songs both from classical, and from new movies of studio of Disney. In particular, on a disk "Baby Mine" composition from the multimovie about Dambo's elephant calf, "Once Upon a Dream" from the animated film "The Sleeping Beauty", "Circle of Life" from "The Lion King" will be presented, to "You've Got a Friend in Me" from "History of toys" and "Let It Go" from "Cold heart". Any track from the collection wasn't published yet, however in an Instagram of the company the remix to an album as a whole is presented. His author isn't specified. Authors of composition of "Let It Go" from the animation movie "Cold Heart" Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez in 2014 became winners of the award "Oscar" for the best song to the movie. In the original it was executed by the actress and the singer Idina Menzel.

Subscribe and get actual news